info@rivoli-group.com +41 (0) 44 388 54 59 Rivoli Group AG Zollikerstrasse 153 CH-8008 Zürich

Project- Development & Management

Innovation par excellence

Familiar with the local conditions

With its Business Development & Management division, the Rivoli Group is opening access to the economically emerging markets to its customers. Our focus lies on ambitious emerging markets in the MEA region (Middle East & Africa, where we have extensive networks with specialized partners with long-term experience.

In Project Development & Management, we support our customers in numerous business projects. Our range of services includes the positioning of new and established brands and products, preparatory and supporting measures for upcoming production relocations, establishment and expansion of trade relations as well as the development or expansion of industry-specific structures on site.

For European companies, the markets continue to offer a tremendous potential for sales and profitability improvements, cost optimization, efficiency gains, or the development of strategic competitive advantages. However, the realization of ambitious projects in emerging markets poses new challenges for many companies on the ground. Without appropriate planning processes, considerable delays and difficult cost reductions frequently occur.

The expert support in project management of the Rivoli Group can help to avoid such effects. Our networks have country-specific experience and are available to our clients in every project stage, for example, when dealing with local legislation or local authorities, for appropriate pay policies, effective marketing channels, and much more.

Expert skills in relevant industries

Project implementation in every detail

For project implementation purposes, we supply all the tools of our well-established consulting and investment company to our customers. We provide them with all the support required during acquisitions and takeovers, support real-life investment processes, and examine projects for their feasibility within a specific emerging market.

Our activities extend to numerous key sectors, with a particular focus on real estate & infrastructure management, energy and raw materials sectors, the general services sector, and industrial processing.

After receiving the mandate from our clients, our team of specialists in the project management business unit promptly develops specific and detailed plans for the implementation of the project. We produce reliable statements regarding the feasibility, the time horizon, and the costs.

info@rivoli-group.com +41 (0) 44 388 54 59 Rivoli Group AG Zollikerstrasse 153 CH-8008 Zürich

Project- Development & Management

Innovation par excellence

Mit den Gegebenheiten vor Ort vertraut

Mit ihrem Geschäftsbereich Project Development & Management eröffnet die Rivoli Group ihren Kunden den Zugang in die wirtschaftlich aufstrebenden Schwellenländer. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf den Emerging Markets im MEA-Raum (Mittlerer Osten & Afrika, wo wir über weitreichende Netzwerke mit spezialisierten und langjährig erfahrenen Partnern verfügen.

Wir unterstützen im Project Development & Management unsere Kunden bei zahlreichen geschäftlichen Vorhaben. Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehören dabei die Positionierung neuer und etablierter Marken und Produkte, vorbereitende und begleitende Massnahmen bei anstehenden Produktionsverlagerungen, der Auf- und Ausbau von Handelsbeziehungen sowie die Entwicklung oder den Ausbau branchenspezifischer Strukturen vor Ort.

Europäischen Unternehmen bieten die Märkte des MEA-Raumes nach wie vor enorme Potenziale für Umsatz- und Rentabilitätssteigerungen, Kostenoptimierungen, Effizienzgewinne, oder für die Entwicklung strategischer Wettbewerbsvorteile. Die Realisierung ambitionierter Projekte in den Schwellenländern stellt viele Unternehmen vor Ort jedoch vor neue Herausforderungen. Ohne geeignete Planungsprozesse kommt es häufig zu beträchtlichen Verzögerungen und schwer kalkulierbare Kostensteigerungen.

Mit der fachkundigen Unterstützung der Rivoli Group im Projekt Management lassen sich solche Auswirkungen vermeiden. Unsere Netzwerke verfügen über länderspezifische Kenntnisse und stehen unseren Klienten in jeder Projektphase beratend zur Seite, z.B. wenn es um die lokale Gesetzgebung geht, den Umgang mit Behörden, einer angemessenen Lohnpolitik, effektive Vermarktungswege und vieles mehr.

Fachkompetenz in relevanten Branchen

Projektumsetzung in jedem Detail

Zur Realisierung von Vorhaben stellen wir unseren Klienten sämtliche Instrumente unseres vor Ort gut aufgestellten Beratungs- und Beteiligungsunternehmens zur Verfügung. Wir bieten ihnen bei Akquisitionen und Übernahmen jegliche Unterstützung, begleiten realwirtschaftliche Investitionsprozesse und prüfen Vorhaben auf ihre Durchführbarkeit innerhalb eines konkreten Schwellenlandes.

Unsere Aktivitäten umfassen zahlreiche Schlüsselbranchen, ihre Schwerpunkte liegen insbesondere in den Sektoren Immobilien & Infrastrukturmanagement, Energie und Rohstoffe, der allgemeine Dienstleistungsbereich, sowie in der industriellen Verarbeitung.

Nach Erteilung des Mandats durch unsere Kunden entwickelt unser Spezialistenteam im Geschäftsbereich Project Management zeitnah konkrete und detaillierte Pläne für die Projektumsetzung. Wir erstellen belastbare Aussagen im Hinblick auf die Durchführbarkeit, den Zeithorizont und die Kosten.