info@rivoli-group.com +41 (0) 44 388 54 59 Rivoli Group AG Zollikerstrasse 153 CH-8008 Zürich

Investor Relations

We are convinced of the unrestricted sustainability of our business model. We are also aware that our investors must also be convinced of our work – now as well as in the future. Good reasons to trust Rivoli Group AG – presented by investors for investors.

Investment instead of speculation

Added value through managed investments

We do not speculate, instead we invest. We thoroughly examine each individual investment opportunity in advance and with all business management methods of our industry. At the same time, we only invest in companies that have either a lot of substance or a high level of innovation.

In doing so, our equity portfolios diversify across numerous individual exposures and exclude clumping risks through constant monitoring based on all relevant key figures. The portfolio is therefore not jeopardized by individual developments on the financial market. At the same time, we limit the funds invested per commitment to a manageable portion of the overall portfolio, so that individual setbacks, which can never be completely ruled out in the investment sector, can be absorbed.

As an international investment company with a broad product range, we not only invest money in other companies but also complement our commitment with services such as M&A (Mergers & Acquisitions) or Project Management, and thus open added values which cannot be achieved with “silent” involvement.

For our investors, we developed an in-house information platform through which our shareholders have been able to comprehend every single commitment including development they have entered into since their inclusion in the portfolio. At the same time, we enable investors to access numerous studies on economic development, equity financing, etc. – by external institutions and created independently of us.

Investor Relations at the Rivoli Group: Transparency instead of PR

Our objective for the Investor Relations division is as follows: As much transparency as possible and as little PR as possible. We do not restrict ourselves to regular publications and access to numerous real-time data. Our door is open to investors for questions – and for criticism – at any time.

Letzte Entwicklungen

VIEW ALL ARTICLES
Rivoli Group AG Under New Management

Rivoli Group AG Under New Management

Rivoli opens doors to private investors from the DACH region for the first time

Rivoli opens doors to private investors from the DACH region for the first time

Comprehensive management change within the company group

Comprehensive management change within the company group

info@rivoli-group.com +41 (0) 44 388 54 59 Rivoli Group AG Zollikerstrasse 153 CH-8008 Zürich

Investor Relations

Wir sind von der uneingeschränkten Tragfähigkeit unseres Geschäftsmodells überzeugt. Ebenso ist uns gewahr, dass auch unsere Investoren von unserer Arbeit überzeugt sein müssen – jetzt und in Zukunft. Gute Gründe, der Rivoli Group AG das Vertrauen zu schenken – vorgetragen von Investoren für Investoren.

Investition statt Spekulation

Mehrwerte durch betreute Investitionen

Wir spekulieren nicht, sondern investieren. Wir prüfen jede einzelne Investition im Vorfeld gründlich und mit allen in unserer Branche anerkannten betriebswirtschaftlichen Methoden. Gleichzeitig investieren wir nur in Unternehmen, die entweder viel Substanz oder einen hohen Innovationsgrad besitzen.

Dabei diversifizieren unser Beteiligungsportfolios über zahlreiche einzelne Engagements hinweg und schließen Klumpenrisiken durch ständiges Monitoring anhand der aller relevanten Kennzahlen aus. Das Portfolio wird dadurch nicht durch einzelne Entwicklungen am Finanzmarkt gefährdet. Gleichzeitig begrenzen wir die pro Engagement eingesetzten Mittel auf einen überschaubaren Anteil am Gesamtportfolio, sodass einzelne und in der Beteiligungsbranche nie gänzlich auszuschließende Rückschläge verkraftet werden können.

Als breit und international aufgestelltes Beteiligungsunternehmen, investieren wir nicht nur Geld in andere Gesellschaften, sondern flankieren unsere Engagements zusätzlich mit Leistungen wie z. B. in den Bereichen M&A ( Merger & Acquisitions ) oder Project Management und können dadurch Mehrwerte erschließen, die sich mit einer „stillen“ Beteiligung allein nicht erreichen lassen.

Für unsere Investoren haben wir eine hauseigene Informationsplattform entwickelt, über die unsere Anteilseigner jedes einzelne eingegangene Engagement mitsamt seiner Entwicklung seit der Aufnahme ins Portfolio nachvollziehen können. Parallel dazu ermöglichen wir Investoren den Zugang zu zahlreichen Studien zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung, zu Beteiligungsfinanzierung etc. – von externen Institutionen und unabhängig von uns erstellt.

Investor Relations bei der Rivoli Gruppe

Unsere Zielsetzung für den Bereich Investor Relations lautet: Möglichst viel Transparenz und möglichst wenig PR. Wir belassen es nicht bei regelmäßigen Veröffentlichungen und dem Zugang zu zahlreichen Echtzeitdaten. Unsere Tür steht Investoren für Fragen – und gerne auch für Kritik – jederzeit offen.

Letzte Entwicklungen

VIEW ALL ARTICLES
Rivoli Group AG unter neuer Führung

Rivoli Group AG unter neuer Führung

Rivoli eröffnet erstmals Tür für private Anleger aus der DACH-Region

Rivoli eröffnet erstmals Tür für private Anleger aus der DACH-Region

Umfassender Management-Wechsel innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe

Umfassender Management-Wechsel innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe